Congratulations to our 2023-2024 Section Officers

New Section Officers for the 2023-2024 year were elected at our Conclave in Seoul. Congratulations to our new officers who take office immediately following the Conclave!

Section Chief: Kelson Dugdale
Section Vice Chief: Jacky-Lyn Del Rosario
Section Secretary: Dennis Baron

From Left to Right: Section Adviser Dan O’Neill, Section Secretary Dennis Baron, Section Chief Kelson Dugdale, Section Vice Chief Jacky-Lyn Del Rosario, and Immediate Past Section Chief Adam Fukunaga